Professors

 
SanazMostaghim

Sanaz Mostaghim, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science (Chair)

Room: G29-008
sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 54986
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

kruse2017

Rudolf Kruse, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

Room: G29-014
rudolf.kruse@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 58706
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

Admin and Contact

 
undefined 

Sabine Laube

Room: G29-012 (Office hours: 12:30-16:00)
E-Mail: sabine.laube@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58718
Fax: +49 391 67 18050

MichaelPreuss 

Technical Staff

Michael Preuss, Dipl.-Inform.

Room: G29-027
E-Mail: michael.preuss@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52541
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

Research and Teaching Associates

 
ChristianBraune

Dr.-Ing Christian Braune

Room: G29-015
E-Mail: christian.braune@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52506
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

Dockhorn_Profile_small 

Alexander Dockhorn, M.Sc.

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: alexander.dockhorn@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58397
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

 

Basti 

Sebastian Mai, M.Sc.

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: sebastian.mai@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52700
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

Cristian Ramirez 

Dr. Cristian Ramirez Atencia

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: cristian.ramirez@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52767
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

 

 

Thomas Seidelmann, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: thomas.seidelmann@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

ChrsitophSteup 

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Steup (currently Professor at the University of Applied Sciences Anhalt)

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: christoph.steup@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51021
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

 

Dominik Weikert, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: dominik.weikert@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

 

Jens Weise, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: 
Tel.: +49 391 67 58397
Fax: +49 391 67 18050

HeinerZille

Heiner Zille, M.Sc.

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: heiner.zille@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52756
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

PhD Students

 
SimonAnderer  Dipl. Inf. Simon Anderer
PalinaBartash

Palina Bartashevich, M.Sc.

Room: G29-015
E-Mail: palina.bartashevich@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52510
Fax: +49 391 67 42018

20171107_101045

Mahrokh Javadi, M.Sc.

Room: G29-015
E-Mail: Mahrokh1.javadi@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58183
Fax: +49 391 67 18050

XenijaNeufeld 

Xenija Neufeld, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: xenija.neufeld@ovgu.de

 

Akshay Thakur, M.Sc. 

PhD Student at Volkswagen AG 

FlorianUhde

Florian Uhde, M.Sc. 

PhD Student at Volkswagen AG

 

Völzke-Krolik 

Andreas Völzke-Krolik, M.Sc.

 

Student Teaching Assistants

 
 
  • Jonathan Beckhaus

 

  • Adit Makwana

 

  • Michael Faber

  

  • Christian Wustrau

 

Last Modification: 15.05.2019 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: